Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

WHEN I WAS A NEWB.... WHAT DO YOU REMEMBER AS A NEWB?

• Thread starter Deleted member 5399
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 5399

WHEN I WAS A NEWB..........................................
I had to wind up my propellers with a rubber band:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

WHAT DO YOU RECALL AS A NEWB???

D

Deleted member 5399

Game related, when i built green pad not a single of my neighbors had one. I thought i was an idiot who used valuable space for it. Took me 6 months to do first launch.
I lol built my red launch pad before upgrading MCC to level 3. The good news was that neighbors could visit and collect things from it; way back in the dinosaur days when drops were better from space related buildings.

Kesh

700+ Star Club
Device
  1. iPhone
Friend Code
03bcgunw
Username
Kesh
I lol built my red launch pad before upgrading MCC to level 3. The good news was that neighbors could visit and collect things from it; way back in the dinosaur days when drops were better from space related buildings.
There wasn't red pad for 1,5 years when i start. Landing guest plane actually cost you fuel and passengers (you should calculated which is better - to send your own plane or land few guest planes).

Device
  1. iPad
  2. iPhone
Friend Code
Planespotter85
Username
Josh-70
You used to be able to put your clock forward and land planes it always worked as long as you didn't go into the next day

You used to be able to put your clock forward and land planes it always worked as long as you didn't go into the next day