Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Alliance Question

Hi DF99,

First and foremost, I am no expert in this Alliance business.

If you want to start an alliance, you need to build an Airline Alliance HQ first, then invite people to join you.
Popular pilots will get a lot of invites, I guess.

If you join an alliance, there is also a "Leave"button, so I assume you can always leave to join another.
Not sure if the Alliance leader can kick out a non-contributing member :blackeye:. Maybe somebody else can answer that.

Oh, there is a chat function for alliance members, so maybe if everyone agrees to disband, the Alliance Leader is free to join another.

Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
a4rgnqc / at61m60
Username
Steve64 / DIA
Hi DF99,

First and foremost, I am no expert in this Alliance business.

If you want to start an alliance, you need to build an Airline Alliance HQ first, then invite people to join you.
Popular pilots will get a lot of invites, I guess.

If you join an alliance, there is also a "Leave"button, so I assume you can always leave to join another.
Not sure if the Alliance leader can kick out a non-contributing member :blackeye:. Maybe somebody else can answer that.

Oh, there is a chat function for alliance members, so maybe if everyone agrees to disband, the Alliance Leader is free to join another.
The Alliance leader has a manage tab on their alliance page and can expel members at their discretion. I may have an opening at the end of this week for member as I have one that is not performing as well as I would like.