Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

General 100 item limit and fuel rings?

Device
  1. iPad
Friend Code
03w7lq6q
Username
Andy
I've been wondering about this for a while now.
I'm relatively new to the game and so I have the maximum 100 of each item in the warehouse limit on my game. Does this effectively mean there is no point in trying to join or create a fuel ring?
I would max out the 100 Fuel (20) items in 5 days...
And emptying it every 5 days or so is not a viable proposition - you'd achieve a limited run on time-limited maps and you'd effectively be wasting any bonuses if you were to use one.
Or am I wrong in this thinking?
Thanks!

I'm relatively new to the game and so I have the maximum 100 of each item in the warehouse limit on my game. Does this effectively mean there is no point in trying to join or create a fuel ring?
And emptying it every 5 days or so is not a viable proposition - you'd achieve a limited run on time-limited maps and you'd effectively be wasting any bonuses if you were to use one.
Thanks!
I am fighting for the 100 item limit with Gi, and their respose is almost like "shut up and just play, this is a free game."

Thanks!
You can keep fuel in the gift list until you are ready to use it.

PhactorPhil

600+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
  2. iPad
  3. Windows PC
Friend Code
20omhnh9
Username
PhactorPhil
Thanks!