Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

General Collection for space launch (green)

Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
20r5xip4
Username
Ekenna
Hi! I was wondering if there is a faster way to complete the collections that are required to do a spaceship launch. I collect a lot of items from MCC's, training centers, launch platforms, space monuments, alien legacy's, ... from my neigbors, but I always get the same. Flying to Baikonur and the North observatory also doesn't help much. Are there other ways?
I have to collect the space suit and the lab notebook.

Hi @Ekenna ,

I am not an expert ! But :-

It is worth flying a Turboprop to Cape Canaveral.

Lab Notebooks and Astronaut items can only be got from Neighbours Training Centres and Alien Legacy. (Although I have never had a drop from an Alien Legacy !)

For my support game I fly to Cape Canaveral, North Observatory and Baikonur non-stop, and manage to keep these collections in stock

Training centres are hard to come by, but @Wasted Eagle , @KenDuckySmith , @ItsRalphy , @yenta613 are those I have found.

Hope this helps.

Regards
Harcourt

Hi @Ekenna ,

I am not an expert ! But :-

It is worth flying a Turboprop to Cape Canaveral.

Lab Notebooks and Astronaut items can only be got from Neighbours Training Centres and Alien Legacy. (Although I have never had a drop from an Alien Legacy !)

For my support game I fly to Cape Canaveral, North Observatory and Baikonur non-stop, and manage to keep these collections in stock

Training centres are hard to come by, but @Wasted Eagle , @KenDuckySmith , @ItsRalphy , @yenta613 are those I have found.

Hope this helps.

Regards
Harcourt
@Wasted Eagle has 6, alongside his planetariums - I have just visited!

Agent_L

350+ Star Club