Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Adventure buildings

Device
  1. iPad
Friend Code
Marios 888
Username
Marios 888
Dear friends,
i am going for the first building in the Mesoamerica flight destination.
i have to collect *6 times all the required items from flights.
If i fly only to Mesoamerica, i dont get the mystery box very easily.
Also, the map is active only for 6 hours, and the flight is for 6 hours.
I have 2 turboprop airplanes and i flight them both to the map destination
What else do you suggest me to do?
Thanks
Matina

Chloe11111

1000+ Star Club
Admin
Wiki Editor
Musketeers Alliance
I'm no expert because I only have one of these buildings but ...
  • Lots of fuel to send out planes and return them quickly.
  • Lots of planes that can fly to the destination
  • I usually use lots of fuel catalysts as well. Always bring back the furthest plane and use fuel catalysts to speed up the closer ones.

Eric The Great

600+ Star Club
Device
  1. iPad
Username
Eric The Great
Matina,

I store up my Fuel earned from Spaceship launches during the week (Like the one we're on now!) and use them up during the six hour window on Saturday, when I have more time, repeating the same flight over and over, usually investing for that time period in either dice or spy glass. I only use one plane for that. The boxes do come, albeit slowly.

Eric

Kesh

700+ Star Club
Device
  1. iPhone
Friend Code
03bcgunw
Username
Kesh