Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Greetings and Falicitations, Captain!

AKryztov

1000+ Star Club
Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
2022ytz9
Username
AKryztov, Azure
My wife and I have been playing Airport for about 8 months, and would like to connect with our current neighbors. We also have room for new neighbors. We play daily on PC platform, level 76, with 216 stars. There are still many questions concerning protocol, language, and strategy that we are hoping will be answered through this site.

Sincerely,
Christophe and Mary

VdW

600+ Star Club
Wiki Editor
Device
  1. iPhone
Friend Code
03j2z0gz (PM me when adding, or your request might get deleted)
Username
VdW
My wife and I have been playing Airport for about 8 months, and would like to connect with our current neighbors. We also have room for new neighbors. We play daily on PC platform, level 76, with 216 stars. There are still many questions concerning protocol, language, and strategy that we are hoping will be answered through this site.

Sincerely,
Christophe and Mary

Welcome to the forum, go have a look around this forum, you’ll find lots of useful informations.

Plus, if you have any question about the game, I believe someone here would be able to answer it. Enjoy 👍🏼

Sincerely,
Christophe and Mary
You are welcome 🙂

Sincerely,
Christophe and Mary
Hi,
If you would like neighbors with planetariums and training centers to visit, please feel free to send requests to my 3 games. My codes are in my signature. I cannot return gifts regularly as most of my gifting is spoken for, but I do try to gift on a rotation basis.

AKryztov

1000+ Star Club
Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
2022ytz9
Username
AKryztov, Azure
Hi,