Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

General what's the best way to get fuel?

Device
  1. Android
  2. Windows PC
Friend Code
04ewvt8t
Username
elizabethw
Hello, I am new to the game, been playing for about 3 months and I am lvl 31.
I have been wondering what's the best way to get extra fuel? and also what's the best course of action to progress fast in the game (what should I invest in)?
Ty!

andy8758

1000+ Star Club
VIP Flyer
Device
  1. iPhone
Friend Code
03574n8b
Username
Andy8758
I have been wondering what's the best way to get extra fuel? and also what's the best course of action to progress fast in the game (what should I invest in)?
Ty!
There is no fast progression in this game. I achieved level 80 after playing for 18 months.

Best advice is to set objectives to achieve, and aim for that. i.e. update Control Tower to next level to get an extra plane. Or build more residential buildings to find more passengers to send on planes. The key objectives are:
  • Prioritise upgrading of control tower.
  • Start flying space flights - lunar flights earn up to 20,000 coins and 300 fuel per mission.
  • Earn silver tokens and build Grand Hotels rather than upgrading Town Hall (quickest way to get silver tokens is space flights).
  • Get neighbours to gift you "flight items" to keep aircraft going to destinations.
  • Join an alliance run by someone on this forum - other members of the alliance will support you.
  • If you need items to upgrade a building use this forum to find someone who can gift you those items - and trade with each other.
  • Avoid speeding up buildings by spending coins or airport cash.