Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Welcome KenDuckySmith to Airport City Game!

Captain

Airport City Captain
Admin
Hi @KenDuckySmith,
Welcome to Airport City Game!

Were a fun and friendly community and look forward to seeing you taking part!

Feel free to post in one of out Daily Trade Threads to get the item you need for your Airport City!

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!

Dave & The Team
Airport City Game
https://www.airportcitygame.com/

D

Deleted member 5399

Firstly I go by KenDuckySmith via Facebook and my username in Airport City via Windows 8PC is ' KenDuckySmith.
I do not remember actually when I started playing the game, although it was just around the time of the last major challenge to build the university. I am currently at level 40 now and just short 6 parcels of maximum land purchases.
Having become disabled, I enjoy the game, meeting new people and recently acquired my Associate's in Information Technology. An avid computer, tinkerer/geek I suppose one would say, I just enjoy helping others resolve computer problems and other devices I have acquired knowledge of.
I do own a website but unsure if I can post the link here, so it's best you ask me first.
So I am a stay at home dad, with a 6yr old lol up and coming computer geek too. At age 2, barely able to even see the desktop, she watched me play games and next I know she's outrunning cops in a racing game. So not much else to say for now.

Device
  1. iPad
  2. iPhone
Username
Uncle Mans
Firstly I go by KenDuckySmith via Facebook and my username in Airport City via Windows 8PC is ' KenDuckySmith.