Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

The desperate rush to level up

Some thoughts of mine while learning to play this game. Planetariums, planetariums, planetariums... oh the rush of experience points and charging up the levels. How great did it feel! I've been playing for about 12 months and I'm currently sitting at level 77 so it's easy for me (you might say) to sit back and advise newer players to reconsider your rush. Sure, I've done reasonably well. I listened to a lot of good mentors in here. I took on as much advice as I could, but we always want to do it our way. And I did too.